Tasting Room Hours: 1 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 1 - 8 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




March 2017

Friday, Mar 31

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Garret Steinberg

Piano-vocals

Placeholder stain


April 2017

Saturday, Apr 1

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Tyler Herwig

Acoustic - pop

Placeholder stain
Friday, Apr 7

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Trainwreck

Bluegrass

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Apr 8

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mary Jane Alm And Boyd Lee

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Apr 14

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The E.Z. Jazz Trio

Jazz

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Apr 15

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mel And The Side Effects

Acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Apr 21

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

To Be Determined

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Apr 22

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Captain Gravitone And The String Theory Orchestra

Gypsie/Tango

Placeholder stain
Friday, Apr 28

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Winos

Blues, folk, rock and soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Apr 29

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ash St. John

Engaging mix of melodious originals

Placeholder stain


May 2017

Friday, May 5

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Zachary Johnson

Rock, country, soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, May 6

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Joel Kachel

Acoustic Pop/Rock, Easy Listening

Placeholder stain
Friday, May 12

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Vinnie Rose

Rock, country, soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, May 13

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Lehto & Wright

Folk-Rock acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, May 19

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, May 20

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dan White Acoustic

Acoustic-best of yesterday and today

Placeholder stain
Friday, May 26

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mary Jane Alm & Boyd Lee

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain
Saturday, May 27

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andy Tackett

Rock, country, soul

Placeholder stain