Tasting Room Hours: 12 - 9 pm  Today (Full hours) 12 - 9 pm
(507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


December will be the last month of weekly live entertainment. Please join us for a variety of shows through out the winter. Regular live entertainment will resume in May.

Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




August 2020

Saturday, Aug 15

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Placeholder stain
Friday, Aug 21

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 22

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Haldy

Laid Back, Bluesy Folk Music. With the occasional loop pedal and beats.

Learn More

Unwined music series
Friday, Aug 28

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Sam Kuusisto

Classic rock, country, jazz, R&B, funk, pop and more

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 29

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Tim Cheesebrow

An eclectic mix of styles to create a sound with modern grooves, catchy melodies, and a sense of being grounded in deep roots

Learn More

Unwined music series logo


September 2020

Friday, Sep 4

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series logo
Saturday, Sep 5

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 11

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Billy Johnson

Charismatic rock god with the ability to bring good melodies to life with nothing but a guitar

Learn More

Unwined music series logo
Saturday, Sep 12

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Mark Mraz

Acoustic guitar musician, vocalist, and entertainer.

Learn More

Unwined music series logo
Friday, Sep 18

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Vinnie Rose

Acoustic, Jazz, Country, Rock

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Sep 19

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 25

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 26

6:00 - 9:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Mother Banjo

Folk, Bluegrass, Soulful Americana

Learn More

Unwined music series