Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 7 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 7 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




August 2017

Friday, Aug 18

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mitch Goudy And Diana Upton Hill

Country

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Aug 19

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mel & The Side Effects

Acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Aug 25

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Hanna Cesario

Ukulele, jazz arrangements

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Aug 26

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Winos

Blues, folk, rock and soul

Placeholder stain


September 2017

Friday, Sep 1

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ash St. John

Engaging mix of melodious originals

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 2

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Tyler Herwig

Acoustic - pop

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 8

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Michael Shynes

Alternative/Acoustic

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 9

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Joel Kachel

Acoustic Pop/Rock, Easy Listening

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 15

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Cate Fierro & Josh Stigen

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 22

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mel & Side Effects

Acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Sep 29

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Trainwreck

Bluegrass

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ez Jazz Trio

Jazz

Placeholder stain