Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 8 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




September 2018

Friday, Sep 28

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dan Israel

American Folk, Rock

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Sep 29

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Art Vandalay

Roots rock/Americana

Placeholder stain


October 2018

Friday, Oct 5

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

ART Dept.

Jazz

Placeholder stain
Friday, Oct 12

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Haldy

Music performed by Mike Haldorson, Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Oct 13

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Winos

Blues, Folk, Rock and Soul

Placeholder stain
Friday, Oct 19

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andra Suchy

Bluegrass

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Oct 20

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dan Israel

American folk, rock

Placeholder stain
Friday, Oct 26

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Oct 27

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Tim Cheesebrow

Americana, Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain


November 2018

Friday, Nov 2

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Trainwreck

Classic variety mix & Bluegrass

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Nov 3

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Rob Meany

Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Nov 10

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Haldy

Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Friday, Nov 16

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Nov 17

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Vinny Rose

Rock, Country, Soul

Placeholder stain
Friday, Nov 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mary Jane Alm and Boyd Lee

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain