Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 8 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




May 2017

Friday, May 26

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mary Jane Alm & Boyd Lee

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain
Saturday, May 27

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andy Tackett

Rock, country, soul

Placeholder stain


June 2017

Friday, Jun 2

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Winos

Blues, folk, rock and soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jun 3

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Masa Ishikawa And Rick Orpen

Jazz

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jun 9

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Colby Straka

Acoustic Pop/Rock, Easy Listening, Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jun 10

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Porchlights

Alternative Folk Music

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jun 16

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Cate Fierro & Josh Stigen

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jun 17

6:30 - 6:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ez Jazz Trio

Jazz

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jun 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dan Israel

American folk, rock

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jun 24

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mel And The Side Effects

Acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jun 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain