Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 8 pm
(507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


December will be the last month of weekly live entertainment. Please join us for a variety of shows through out the winter. Regular live entertainment will resume in May.

Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




July 2019

Friday, Jul 26

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Jul 27

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Courtney Yasmineh

Singer/Guitarist/Songwriter

Learn More

Unwined music series


August 2019

Friday, Aug 2

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 3

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Mel & the Side Effects

Americana, Jazz, Funk & Folk

Learn More

Unwined music series
Friday, Aug 9

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 10

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Friday, Aug 16

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 17

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Zachary Scot Johnson

Folk, Jazz, Rock Blues and more

Learn More

Unwined music series
Friday, Aug 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Sam Kuusisto

Country, Jazz, Pop & More

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Aug 24

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Life On A String

Blues, country, classic rock and funky jams

Learn More

Unwined music series
Friday, Aug 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series