Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 8 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




November 2018

Friday, Nov 16

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Nov 17

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Vinnie Rose

Rock, Country, Soul

Placeholder stain
Friday, Nov 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Menton and Wright

Celtic and American folk

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Nov 24

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Life on a String

Americana Trio

Placeholder stain
Friday, Nov 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Boyd & Aimee Lee

Acoustic Duo

Placeholder stain


December 2018

Saturday, Dec 1

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Jason Helder

Alternative/Acoustic/ Singer-Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Friday, Dec 7

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Dec 8

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Haldy

Music performed by Mike Haldorson, Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Friday, Dec 14

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Matt Muller

Singer/Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Dec 15

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Michael Shynes

Alternative/Acoustic/ Singer-Songwriter

Placeholder stain
Friday, Dec 21

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Matt McAllister

Acoustic/Classic Spins

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Dec 22

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andy Tackett

Rock, Country, Soul

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Dec 29

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andra Suchy

Bluegrass

Placeholder stain