Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 10 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 10 pm
  (507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




June 2017

Friday, Jun 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dan Israel

American folk, rock

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jun 24

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mel And The Side Effects

Acoustic duo

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jun 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Billy Johnson

Acoustic Soul

Placeholder stain


July 2017

Saturday, Jul 1

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ash St. John

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jul 7

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Captain Gravitone & The String Theory Orchestra

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jul 8

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Trainwreck

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jul 14

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Cate Fierro & Josh Stigen

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jul 15

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

The Winos

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jul 21

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Andy Tackett

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jul 22

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Lehto & Wright

Placeholder stain
Friday, Jul 28

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Mitch Goudy & Diana Upton Hill

Placeholder stain
Saturday, Jul 29

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Ez Jazz Trio

Placeholder stain