Tasting Room Hours: 11 - 8 pm  Today (Full hours) 11 - 8 pm
(507) 931 - 0089

Live Entertainment


December will be the last month of weekly live entertainment. Please join us for a variety of shows through out the winter. Regular live entertainment will resume in May.

Live music is FREE and no reservation is necessary. Please note, this schedule may change without notice.




November 2019

Friday, Nov 15

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Courtney Yasmineh

Singer/Guitarist/Songwriter

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Nov 16

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Art Vandalay

Laid-back folk/Americana

Learn More

Unwined music series
Friday, Nov 22

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Chris Koza

Crafts melodically-rich vignettes

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Nov 23

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Nov 30

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Tim Cheesebrow

Americana, Roots Folk/Rock

Learn More

Unwined music series


December 2019

Friday, Dec 6

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Haldy

Groovy Folk. John Prine meets Ed Sheeran.

Learn More

Unwined music series
Saturday, Dec 7

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Friday, Dec 13

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Dec 14

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Friday, Dec 20

6:30 - 9:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Unwined music series
Saturday, Dec 21

6:30 - 6:30 pm

LIVE MUSIC

unWINEd with Ash St. John

Singer/Songwriter Funky Vibe

Learn More

Unwined music series